SPORTS MANAGEMENT SCHOOL

SMS is an international school of management specializing in Sport Business. Our only focus is on sports. The school prepares students for careers in dynamic and innovative business sectors (marketing, communications, sales, events, sponsorship, governance, and management). Our educational objective at SMS Lausanne, the only school located at the Maison du Sport International (MSI), is to transform students’ talents and passions into effective professional practices as directly as possible.

NEWS

BACHELOR

SPORT BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

SMS offers a comprehensive Bachelor in Sport Business Management covering governance, general and innovation management, sustainability, sponsorship and event management, and conventional and digital marketing and communication.

3 years (6 semesters)

2 internships

180 ECTS credits

Classes starts : 22 september 2022

 

VISIT

SMS LAUSANNE
CAMPUS

SMS Lausanne is the only school located at the Maison du Sport Internationale (MSI), which belongs to the Olympic Capital Lausanne, the Vaud canton, and the International Olympic Committee (IOC).

We would be happy to welcome you on our campus in LAUSANNE for a visit.

Visit

Information on SMS Lausanne

Sport Business Bachelor

1 IMMERSION DAY

IN SPORT BUSINESS MANAGEMENT BACHELOR

Do you want to turn your passion for sports into a career? Help yourself make the right choice by attending a day of classes in our Sports Business Management bachelor program. Experience SMS Lausanne and set yourself on the path to your future professional career.

A unique and innovative educational method

Specialize and professionalize

SMS Lausanne
Maison du Sport International (MSI)
Avenue de Rhodanie 54, 1007 Lausanne
Tel. + 41 (0) 21 321 20 60
info@sports-management-school.ch

SPORTS MANAGEMENT SCHOOL

SMS est une école internationale de management spécialisée dans le Sport Business. Ici, le sport n’est pas une option, l’école prépare chacun à son avenir professionnel dans des secteurs aux business dynamiques et innovants (marketing, communication, vente, événementiel, sponsoring, gouvernance et management). Unique école installée à la Maison du Sport International (MSI) , l’école a pour objectif pédagogique de transformer le plus directement possible les talents et les passions des étudiants en pratiques professionnelles concrètes.

BACHELOR
SPORT BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

TARIF SPÉCIAL
JUSQU’AU
31 JANVIER 2022

ACTUALITÉS

 

BACHELOR

SPORT BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Un bachelor complet en management du sport business englobant la gouvernance et le management, le marketing, la communication et le digital, l’événementiel et le sponsoring, la gestion de l’innovation. Une formation pour transformer le talent et l’enthousiasme des étudiants en compétences, qualités et état d’esprit Sport Business.

3 ans (6 semestres)

2 stages

180 crédits ECTS

Rentrée : 22 septembre 2022

 

 

VISITE

DE L’ÉCOLE

SMS LAUSANNE

SMS Lausanne est la seule école installée à la Maison du Sport Internationale (MSI) appartenant à la ville de Lausanne, capitale olympique, au canton de Vaud et au Comité International Olympique (CIO).

Nous vous accueillons à la MAISON DU SPORT INTERNATIONAL à LAUSANNE pour une visite de notre campus

Visite

Information sur l’école

Bachelor Sport Business

1 JOUR D’IMMERSION

EN BACHELOR SPORT BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Vous êtes passionnés de sport et rêvez d’en faire votre métier ? Le moyen de faire le bon choix, c’est de venir une journée en classe de Bachelor Sport Business. Venez en faire l’expérience de SMS Lausanne pour trouver le bon chemin vers votre future carrière professionnelle.

Pédagogie unique et innovante

Spécialiser et professionnaliser

SMS Lausanne
Maison du Sport International (MSI)
Avenue de Rhodanie 54, 1007 Lausanne
Tel. + 41 (0) 21 321 20 60
info@sports-management-school.ch